A 16-week Kingdom business coaching program that provides you with biblically-integrated to achieve operational excellence with a clear exit and succession strategy while making a Kingdom impact.

Please register for only one of the groups below that fits your time and needs. Also, please select a group that falls within 12 months from when you purchase your package.

Date: Every Tuesday, 15 February –  31 May
Time: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Eastern Time

Tues, 15 Feb, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Tues, 22 Feb, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Tues, March 01, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, March 08, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, March 15, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, March 22, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, March 29, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, 05 Apr, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST

Tues, 12 Apr, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, 19 Apr, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, 26 Apr, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, May 03, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, May 10, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, May 17, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, May 24, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Tues, May 31, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST

REGISTER NOW